Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyson Norman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyson Norman

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Walker

Emma Walker

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tyson, and the staff are all wonderful!"
Profile photo of Angie Valentine

Angie Valentine

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Tyson Norman he is awesome to chat with, super friendly, always helpful and super down to earth. He does everything he can to make my policy fit my life and keep it affordable."
Profile photo of Christopher Reisdorf

Christopher Reisdorf

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyson was great to work with. He had everything ready before we met and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of AbbyK Nesbit

AbbyK Nesbit

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone involved was so helpful and made things easy to understand, worked with us to get the coverage we needed, and have been so easily accessible since. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Macey Schuler

Macey Schuler

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to State Farm and have been so impressed with the communication and quality of insurance! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Leigha Norman

Leigha Norman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agency! Tyson is a great guy and he and his team will make sure you’re taken care of, especially when you need them the most! Very knowledgeable and efficient. You’re in good hands here!"
Profile photo of Chris Hoff

Chris Hoff

July 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"You would think that after 24 years of using State Farm for my exclusive insurance needs, they would be like a good neighbor and be there for me. Apparently that is not the case anymore. I recently had some damage done to my house from a storm and assumed I was in good hands. After 3 months of getting the run around & not having a single State Farm employee come and look at the damage, I've been told by State Farm that they can't help me. Be very careful and don't assume they will take care of you when you need it the most. They are certainly not the same company I admired and proudly used over the years."
Profile photo of Marijke Myland

Marijke Myland

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with the team and they got back to me very fast! If you are looking for new insurance or just a quote I’d recommend this location 10/10 times!!! Very helpful team!"
Profile photo of Christopher Massey

Christopher Massey

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyson and his team do a phenomenal job! I’ve enjoyed working with them and highly recommend their services for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Longnecker

Ryan Longnecker

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, outgoing staff, willing to go the extra mile to help you out. I worked with their agent Ryan (cool name) and it felt like he had known me for years. Highly recommend for first time buyers or those who are thinking of making a change."
Profile photo of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Tyson and his staff!"
Profile photo of Charla Aliperto

Charla Aliperto

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch insurance companies last summer, and I couldn't be happier with Tyson. The rates were substantially lower, but an added unexpected bonus is how friendly, responsive, and caring Tyson and his team are. I am so glad I made the change, and I give Tyson and staff my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Ray Leaf

Ray Leaf

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love and appreciate excellent service! I recently had a minor glass claim to resolve with State Farm.Tyson Norman and Mike are two of the most professional, respectful folks in insurance with whom I've ever worked! Also, thanks for the appropriate"Rodgers Rate" in addition to your great service and follow through! My State Farm team's the best! Happy Holidays to All!"
Profile photo of Heather Rosemann

Heather Rosemann

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson and Melissa have always been helpful, understanding, and communicative."
Profile photo of Suzanne Gadde

Suzanne Gadde

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson always answers my questions and helps me with any problems that arise. More agents should have his friendliness and courtesy."
Profile photo of Lariza Carlson

Lariza Carlson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our homes, autos, motorcycles and an umbrella coverage through State Farm. We have been with these folks for 20 years and I could not be happier. They have seen us through a tornado, multiple minor and not so minor vehicle incidents, home hail damage, etc. My first agent retired some years ago and I was concerned we would not have the same value service we did with him, but Tyson has more than risen to the task. He is prompt, often answers his own phone (and timely), courteous/friendly and honest. He has helped us through so much and I could not recommend him highly enough. He will be very honest about gaps in coverage but will not try to oversell you."
Profile photo of Amanda Catlin

Amanda Catlin

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson and his team have helped our family with all our insurance needs! One of the best teams out there!"
Profile photo of Pat Griffin

Pat Griffin

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful agent, got quotes, thorough explanations and a lot of flexibility with different options all with fast responses."
Profile photo of Edwin Hernandez

Edwin Hernandez

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson Norman has been our insurance agent for couple years. Never tough I'd find the best insurance agent for my home, vehicles, business and life insurance. Over many different companies I've used no one, NO ONE!! has taken the time to explain in a detailed manner the types of policies that best fit for me. He strives in giving the best value, coverage and pricing no other agency has ever given me. I have no doubt Tyson's expertise will always find me the right coverage for my family and business. I'd highly recommend Tyson Norman"
Profile photo of Beth Salmon

Beth Salmon

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is very friendly and knowledgeable about the products he sells. I feel that he has my family’s best interest in mind. I have recommended him to extended family and friends."
Profile photo of Brian Ohlsen

Brian Ohlsen

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is honest and genuine, knowledgeable and helpful. What more could you ask for? He's the best."
Profile photo of Adam Kurschner

Adam Kurschner

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is knowledgeable, honest and up front. He gained our trust and added business through good communication, prompt replies and fair pricing. I would highly recommend giving him a chance to quote your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew W

Andrew W

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyson took the time to sit down with us to review our overall financial picture and walked us through the different insurance products offered. He advised us on the policy amounts that would best protect us and verified we weren't overpaying for coverage we didn't need. His personalized and no-pressure approach was a stark difference to the online-based insurance company we came from. Not only did we get a dedicated agent, but we also saved money - talk about a win-win!"
Profile photo of Heather Fredrickson

Heather Fredrickson

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyson has been so fantastic! Everytime we call he manages to get us deeper discounts. He also only suggests products which we actually need and is never pushy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jeff Quincey

Jeff Quincey

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used Tyson and his team for years now with amazing results. I’m also in the mortgage business and refer all of my clients to Tyson as I know they are going to receive world class service!!"