Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyson Norman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyson Norman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Zins

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyson helped me out with a life insurance police. He was able to help me understand how much coverage I needed and got me a policy at a fair price."

Chad Carlson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. I needed advice on life insurance for the family and Tyson was great to work with. Highly Recommend!"

Rachel Narveson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyson is a very knowledgeable agent. He has great relationships with all of his customers and anyone I know who knows him speaks highly of him. If your looking to grow with a long-term agent Tyson is your guy."

Emma Walker

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tyson, and the staff are all wonderful!"

Angie Valentine

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Tyson Norman he is awesome to chat with, super friendly, always helpful and super down to earth. He does everything he can to make my policy fit my life and keep it affordable."

Christopher Reisdorf

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyson was great to work with. He had everything ready before we met and was able to answer all of my questions."

AbbyK Nesbit

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone involved was so helpful and made things easy to understand, worked with us to get the coverage we needed, and have been so easily accessible since. Love working with them."

Macey Schuler

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance to State Farm and have been so impressed with the communication and quality of insurance! Thanks so much!"

Leigha Norman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agency! Tyson is a great guy and he and his team will make sure you’re taken care of, especially when you need them the most! Very knowledgeable and efficient. You’re in good hands here!"

Chris Hoff

July 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"You would think that after 24 years of using State Farm for my exclusive insurance needs, they would be like a good neighbor and be there for me. Apparently that is not the case anymore. I recently had some damage done to my house from a storm and assumed I was in good hands. After 3 months of getting the run around & not having a single State Farm employee come and look at the damage, I've been told by State Farm that they can't help me. Be very careful and don't assume they will take care of you when you need it the most. They are certainly not the same company I admired and proudly used over the years."

Marijke Myland

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with the team and they got back to me very fast! If you are looking for new insurance or just a quote I’d recommend this location 10/10 times!!! Very helpful team!"

Christopher Massey

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyson and his team do a phenomenal job! I’ve enjoyed working with them and highly recommend their services for any of your insurance needs."

Ryan Longnecker

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, outgoing staff, willing to go the extra mile to help you out. I worked with their agent Ryan (cool name) and it felt like he had known me for years. Highly recommend for first time buyers or those who are thinking of making a change."

Ryan Murphy

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Tyson and his staff!"

Charla Aliperto

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch insurance companies last summer, and I couldn't be happier with Tyson. The rates were substantially lower, but an added unexpected bonus is how friendly, responsive, and caring Tyson and his team are. I am so glad I made the change, and I give Tyson and staff my highest recommendation."

Ray Leaf

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love and appreciate excellent service! I recently had a minor glass claim to resolve with State Farm.Tyson Norman and Mike are two of the most professional, respectful folks in insurance with whom I've ever worked! Also, thanks for the appropriate"Rodgers Rate" in addition to your great service and follow through! My State Farm team's the best! Happy Holidays to All!"

Heather Rosemann

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson and Melissa have always been helpful, understanding, and communicative."

Suzanne Gadde

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson always answers my questions and helps me with any problems that arise. More agents should have his friendliness and courtesy."

Lariza Carlson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our homes, autos, motorcycles and an umbrella coverage through State Farm. We have been with these folks for 20 years and I could not be happier. They have seen us through a tornado, multiple minor and not so minor vehicle incidents, home hail damage, etc. My first agent retired some years ago and I was concerned we would not have the same value service we did with him, but Tyson has more than risen to the task. He is prompt, often answers his own phone (and timely), courteous/friendly and honest. He has helped us through so much and I could not recommend him highly enough. He will be very honest about gaps in coverage but will not try to oversell you."

Amanda Catlin

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson and his team have helped our family with all our insurance needs! One of the best teams out there!"

Pat Griffin

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful agent, got quotes, thorough explanations and a lot of flexibility with different options all with fast responses."

Edwin Hernandez

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson Norman has been our insurance agent for couple years. Never tough I'd find the best insurance agent for my home, vehicles, business and life insurance. Over many different companies I've used no one, NO ONE!! has taken the time to explain in a detailed manner the types of policies that best fit for me. He strives in giving the best value, coverage and pricing no other agency has ever given me. I have no doubt Tyson's expertise will always find me the right coverage for my family and business. I'd highly recommend Tyson Norman"

Beth Salmon

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is very friendly and knowledgeable about the products he sells. I feel that he has my family’s best interest in mind. I have recommended him to extended family and friends."

Brian Ohlsen

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is honest and genuine, knowledgeable and helpful. What more could you ask for? He's the best."

Adam Kurschner

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyson is knowledgeable, honest and up front. He gained our trust and added business through good communication, prompt replies and fair pricing. I would highly recommend giving him a chance to quote your insurance needs."